May 14, 2011

The Pigduck

There is a giant Pigduck in the centre of Turku, I don’t know why.  Everyone casually refers to it as “The Pigduck”, but without ever really acknowledging that it is, really, a giant Pigduck in the middle of the town.

One Response to “”

  1. Prickish Says:

    Arrrrgh. I forgot all about this blog until now. Half my life gets lost in a sea of old email.

    I will now proceed to read all this even though I am at my desk with a million things to do.

    The man can’t tell me what to do. — erm, not really, anyway . . . uh, I better read this all kinda fast.


Leave a Reply

